What’s Up, Pussy Cat?

This kitten has been busy. Between moving offices, joining a gym, and being spotted in London Ontario nightclubs, it’s been a stacked couple weeks. Here’s what I’ve been up to!

0416ad92e90e3acf341fc65c470ba334
1. The first stomach virus I’ve had in 14 years found me…I am still recovering (or possibly still ill). Naturally, I’ve been fighting it off with ginger, lemon, cinnamon, honey, and oranges.

59747_604680519542001_871732392_n
2. You say nightclub picture, I say young at heart. Either way, it was my best friend’s birthday and we found ourselves dancing in a nightclub feeling like girls of 21 again.

Screen Shot 2013-04-03 at 9.03.02 PM
3. There’s a new gym rat in town! I’m the latest Goodlife member and if you go to Goodlife Liberty Village, check out a Body Shred class.

Screen Shot 2013-04-03 at 9.07.32 PM
4. Going from a white box to a lofty new office had turned my workspace into a colourful place I love. Complete with Forest Friends sticky notes 😉

Screen Shot 2013-04-03 at 9.16.21 PM
5. Not always in front of the camera, I’ve been busy finding my behind the scenes groove at Gotstyle Woman. Note to self: make all photos the same size on all blogs. Starting now. Now I sound like my high school art teachers.

Leave a Reply

